Make this spring break one that you’ll never forget! Visit Port Discovery to enjoy spring-themed performances, art projects, stories and hands-on experiences that’ll be sure to bring some cheer and milestone moments this spring season.

Spring Break Hours

  • Monday, March 25, 2024 | 10AM-5PM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 | 10AM-5PM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 | 10AM-5PM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 | 10AM-5PM
  • Friday, March 29, 2024 | 10AM-5PM
  • Saturday, March 30, 2024 | 10AM-5PM
  • Sunday, March 31, 2024 | 11AM-5PM
  • Monday, April 1, 2024 | 10AM-5PM
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2024 | 10AM-5PM
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2024 | 10AM-5PM
  • Thursday, April 4, 2024 | 10AM-5PM
  • Friday, April 5, 2024 | 10AM-5PM
  • Saturday, April 6, 2024 | 10AM-5PM
  • Sunday, April 7, 2024 | 11AM-5PM
Special Dates During Spring Break:

Make sure to check back to get updates on any special performances/events happening during our spring break!

Special Events & Program Calendar

What's happening during Spring Break?

Calendar of Events

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

S Sun

3 events,

2 events,

2 events,

- Event Series

Movement Lab

1 event,

3 events,

- Event Series

Teddy Talks

2 events,

3 events,

2 events,

2 events,

3 events,

2 events,

3 events,

3 events,

4 events,

2 events,

3 events,

3 events,

2 events,

3 events,

3 events,

4 events,

2 events,

3 events,

2 events,

2 events,

2 events,

6 events,

Featured -

Play It Safe

-

Safety Town

4 events,

2 events,

3 events,

3 events,

2 events,

4 events,

3 events,

4 events,

Featured Featured

Play It Safe

Included with Museum Admission